Cookie Notice

This site does not use tracking cookies of any sort. It does store a Session Cookie. This is a security cookie and ensures that if the administrator of the site forgets to log out of the site, after 10 minutes of inactivity, the site will automatically time out. This cookie is automatically deleted at the end of the every session and contains no personal information. We do not use these cookies for any purpose other than as stated above. For further information please click here.

To reset your cookie permissions please click the reset link at the bottom of this page.

Get me out of here...

Mission Statement:

Feevagh N.S. is a Catholic Primary School established under the patronage of the Bishop of Elphin. It promotes Christian values and is committed to the holistic development of both pupils and staff. The school endeavours to recognise, develop and appreciate the dignity and uniqueness of each child in a happy, caring and safe environment where respect for both people and the environment is central; thus enabling children to strive with confidence towards their full potential, animated by the gospel spirit of justice, charity and peace.


School Times:

School Starts: 9.30 am
Break Time: 11.00 am
Lunch Time: 12.30 pm
Home Time (Infants): 2.10 pm
Home Time (1st-6th Class): 3.10 pm


Mrs Martina Murray (Principal) - Senior Classroom
Ms Aoife Donnelly (Deputy Principal) - Junior Classroom
Ms Niamh Cashin - Special Education Teacher

Ms Majella Grogan - Special Needs Assistant

Ms Marie O'Brien - Special Needs Assistant


Ancillary Staff:
Paddy Moore - Caretaker
Eileen Kelly - Secretary

Child Protection/Safeguarding:
Designated Liaison Person - Mrs Martina Murray
Deputy Designated Liaison Person - Ms Aoife Donnelly




back to top